Conception, creation, action: The aim of PR is the implementation of confidence-building measures that increase the value of a brand or a product through publicity and positive presentation in the editorial framework. The mouthpiece is journalists and influencers from print, online, radio, TV and Social Media who public relations can use as credible opinion leaders.

A high degree of authenticity, loyalty and professionalism are for me the key words for a successful exchange between network and cooperation partners such as graphic artists, copywriters, photographers, media trainers as well as a team of experts as speakers with regard to topics requiring clarification. Marketing and media should be on an equal footing while I am your press link and communicator.

Personal and intensive contacts from seventeen years of experience in the nationwide media landscape - no matter whether to print or online from Beauty & Fashion or the booming Social Media area offer me the opportunity to address opinion makers and consumers to reach your target audience clearly in the sights. Media serve the platform.

Editorial tours, classic press conferences, emotional press events & round tables that bring in open conversations offer the challenge of formulating messages in such a way that they end up exactly where they belong and are understood by the target group. Here, the content-filled term "win-win" for both sides in the focus.

„Man kann Botschaften so formulieren, dass sie genau dort ankommen, wo sie hingehören – dabei immer im Fokus: Win-Win“.
"The best marketing messages are those that are not understood as classic advertising."
"Media provides decision support on relevant alternatives and influence the perception of messages."
"A long-term approach via target media convinces the consumer permanently and creates trust. This is a marathon - not a sprint! "
"Success for me means: checking concerns and sources of error. Do not ask: Does it work out or does it not? But: what do I have to do to make it work? "
"Agenda 2020: Today, creative business intelligence is more important than ever."

For a coherent corporate image, reliable values and meaningful unique selling points form the foundation of sustainable communication. They sharpen the profile and lead to strategic content that can create a positive effect on opinion formation. Credibility and transparency are top priorities within this process. They determines the positioning of products, are guidelines for PR services such as corporate publishing or events and provide the framework for change processes.

Product PR is an integral part of brand communication and appeals especially to press representatives and potential buyers. It ranges from classic press work to media co-operations such as raffles through to targeted and innovative PR campaigns. The primary goal of product PR is its presence in the media and in consumer awareness. Here, the European Code of the German Public Relations Society e.V. (DPRG) "Code de Lisbonne" for a professional behavior of public relations in the foreground and is for me a guideline for a PR, which cannot be confounded with so-called surreptitious advertising.

Event-PR is a popular and versatile communication tool. As a staged event with attention-grabbing elements, it can create a comprehensive media coverage. Important for this: Be at the right time in the right place! A suitable location, an effective framework program that generates emotions - from idea to implementation: I care for the management. Because I have hands-on experience and think result-oriented while I don’t lose a stringent cost-benefit awareness for your budget.

  • Processing of editors' inquiries (press office function)
  • Creating efficient media distributors and maintaining media distributors
  • Maintaining contacts with relevant journalists of the trade and public press
  • Copywriting and editorial management: creating press releases, technical papers, background reports and exclusive articles
  • Creation of graphics
  • mediation of media co-operations
  • Conception and implementation of media actions such as competitions, raffles, competitions etc.
  • Brokering of interviews
  • Editorial visits
  • Press conferences and round tables
  • Press trips
  • Journalist support, e.g. at trade fairs
  • Organization and implementation of photo shoots
  • Creation of motive lists with a conceptual background
  • Research and selection of model, photographer, stylist, make-up artist
  • Implementation of the shoot and processing of the image processing
  • Creation of clipping reports
  • Creation of the press review
  • Media Impact Analysis
  • Evaluation

Social Media, Blogger, Instagram .... Nobody can miss the digital transformation today. The key lies in linking all communication channels. Because when classic PR can be synergistically extended through social media activities with 360 degree, ranges are multiplied, messages are implemented more effectively and target groups are reached through trust-building with a high level of credibility. Thanks to a network Networks with best case experience, I complete your campaign with social media marketing media that works.

Schloss Bensberg
Beauty Hills
Bee Natural
Carmex
cosmedici - Immuncosmetic
Dentaid - Kompetenz in Mundgesundheit
Gebrüder Schaffrath - Diamantenmanufaktur
Le Bloc
My Compliments
p2 cosmetics
Shangpree
Skin Doctors - cosmeceuticals
trend it up - von dm
Weyergans - future health
YA! Your Agency

Check out now:
Marketing-Expertin Johanna Lassonczyk im TV-Beitrag
“Der große Adventskalender-Test” bei RTL, 23.11.2019

Do you have any questions?

I am very happy to help you.

logo-light

Stadtwaldgürtel 6
50931 Köln

T +49 (0)221/ 677 704 45
F +49 (0)221/ 677 704 46

mail@lassonczyk.com

Profilbild von Johanna Lassonczyk | PR Beraterin

Konzeption, Kreation, Aktion: Ziel der PR ist die Umsetzung von vertrauensfördernden Maßnahmen, die den Wert einer Marke oder eines Produktes durch Bekanntmachung und positive Darstellung im redaktionellen Rahmen steigern. Sprachrohr sind dabei Journalisten aus Print, Online, Hörfunk und TV, die die Öffentlichkeitsarbeit für sich als glaubwürdige Meinungsbildner nutzen kann.

Ein hohes Maß an Authentizität, Loyalität und Professionalität sind Schlüsselworte für den erfolgreichen Austausch zwischen Netzwerk- und Kooperationspartnern wie Grafikern, Textern, Fotografen, Medientrainern oder Referenten. Eine Abstimmung zwischen Marketing und Medien sollte stets auf gleicher Augenhöhe erfolgen. Dabei bin ich Bindeglied und Ihre Kommunikatorin. Eine authentische Affinität zu Beauty- und Fashion-Themen ist Voraussetzung.

Persönliche Kontakte aus vierzehn Jahren Erfahrung mit Hörfunk-, Online und Printredaktionen sowie aus sieben Jahren zu Beauty & Fashion-Ressorts der bundesweiten Medienlandschaft bieten mir die Möglichkeit, Meinungsbildner gezielt anzugehen. Onlineportale wie www.fem.com, Radiosender wie big fm und Publikumsprintmedien wie Bunte, Brigitte, Vogue, Joy, Shape, Bild der Frau, Frau mit Herz oder Bravo Girl dienen dabei zum Beispiel als Plattform.

Klassische Pressekonferenzen, Redaktionsreisen, kreative Presse Events und Round Tables generieren offene Gespräche und bieten die Möglichkeit, Botschaften angepasst zu formulieren und von Lesern wie Usern dank einer zielgruppenspezifischen Ansprache verstanden zu werden. Dabei steht der „Win-Win“ im Fokus.

„Man kann Botschaften so formulieren, dass sie genau dort ankommen, wo sie hingehören – dabei immer im Fokus: Win-Win.“
„Die besten Marketing-Botschaften sind die, die nicht als klassische Werbung verstanden werden.“
„Medien bieten Entscheidungshilfen zu relevanten Alternativen und beeinflussen die Wahrnehmung von Botschaften.“
„Eine langfristige Ansprache über Zielmedien überzeugt den Verbraucher dauerhaft und schafft Vertrauen. Und dies ist ein Marathon – kein Sprint!“
„Erfolg heißt: Bedenken und Fehlerquellen überprüfen. Nicht fragen: Geht es oder geht es nicht? Sondern: Was muss ich tun, damit es geht?“
„Heute ist kreative Business-Inzelligenz wichtiger denn je.“

Für ein stimmiges Unternehmens-Image bilden verlässliche Werte und aussagekräftige Alleinstellungsmerkmale das Fundament einer nachhaltigen Kommunikation. Sie schärfen das Profil und führen zu strategischen Inhalten, die einen positiven Effekt bei der Meinungsbildung erzeugen können. Glaubwürdigkeit, Vertrauen und Transparenz bestimmen die Vorgehensweise bei der Positionierung, sind Leitfaden der Corporate-PR und geben den Handlungsrahmen bei Veränderungsprozessen vor.

Produkt-PR erfolgt als integraler Bestandteil der Markenkommunikation und spricht besonders Journalisten und damit auch potentielle Käufer an. Sie reicht von klassischer Pressearbeit über Medienkooperationen wie Verlosungen bis hin zu gezielten und innovativen PR-Aktionen. Das primäre Ziel von Produkt-PR ist die Präsenz in den Medien sowie im Bewusstsein der Konsumenten. Dabei steht der Europäische Kodex der Deutschen Public Relations Gesellschaft e.V. (DPRG) „Code de Lisbonne“ für ein professionelles Verhalten der Öffentlichkeitsarbeit im Vordergrund und ist für mich Leitfaden für eine PR, die nicht mit der sogenannten Schleichwerbung verwechselt werden kann.

Event-PR ist ein beliebtes und vielfältiges Kommunikationsinstrument. Als inszeniertes Ereignis mit aufmerksamkeitserregenden Elementen kann es eine umfassende Medienberichterstattung erzeugen. Dabei heißt es: zur richtigen Zeit am richtigen Ort mit der richtigen Botschaft! Eine geeignete Location und ein Rahmenprogramm, das Emotionen erzeugt – von Idee bis Umsetzung sorge ich für das Management Ihrer Öffentlichkeitsarbeit. Ich arbeite pro-aktiv und denke ergebnisorientiert. Ein stringentes Kosten-Nutzen- Bewusstsein verliere ich dabei nicht aus den Augen und kalkuliere rentabel – für Sie!

  • Bearbeitung von Anfragen der Redaktionen (Pressestellenfunktion)
  • Erstellung und Pflege von Medienverteilern
  • Kontaktpflege zu relevanten Journalisten der Fach- und Publikumspresse
  • Texterstellung, Lektorat und Redaktionsleitung: Erstellen von Pressemitteilungen, Fachbeiträgen, Hintergrundberichten und Exklusivartikeln
  • Erstellung von Grafiken und Layouts
  • Lancierung von Medienkooperationen
  • Konzeption und Umsetzung von Medienaktionen wie Gewinnspielen, Verlosungen, Wettbewerben etc.
  • Vermittlung von Interviews
  • Redaktionsbesuchen und Redaktionstourneen
  • Pressekonferenzen und Round Tables
  • Pressereisen
  • Journalistenbetreuung z. B. auf Messen
  • Organisation und Umsetzung von Fotoshootings
  • Erstellung von Motivlisten mit konzeptionellem Hintergrund
  • Recherche und Auswahl von Model, Fotograf/ in, Stylist/in, Visagist/in
  • Durchführung des Shootings und Abwicklung der Bildbearbeitung
  • Erstellung von Clipping-Übersichten
  • Erstellung von Pressespiegeln
  • Durchführung von Medienresonanzanalysen
  • Durchführung der Evaluation
Schloss Bensberg
Bee Natural
Carmex
cosmedici - Immuncosmetic
Dentaid - Kompetenz in Mundgesundheit
Gebrüder Schaffrath - Diamantenmanufaktur
Le Bloc
My Compliments
p2 cosmetics
Skin Doctors - cosmeceuticals
Streetfooden
trend it up - von dm
Weyergans - future health

Sie haben noch Fragen?

Für ein unverbindliches Erstgespräch stehe ich Ihnen sehr gerne zur Verfügung.

logo-light

Mittelstr. 16-18 
50672 Köln

T +49 (0)221/ 677 704 45
F +49 (0)221/ 677 704 46

mail@lassonczyk.com

Profilbild von Johanna Lassonczyk | PR Beraterin